Staff

Client Services

Jasmine Morante, RSW – Halton Peel Hamilton
jasmine@epilepsysco.org

Max Baxter, MSW – KW Guelph
max@epilepsysco.org

Clinic To Community Educator

Jasmine Morante, RSW
c2c@epilepsysco.org

Community Engagement & Programs

Nicole Palmieri, B.A., SSW
nicole@epilepsysco.org

Development

Jennifer Lyon, B.A., M.A.
jennifer@epilepsysco.org

Media & Government Relations

Trevor Gordon
trevor@epilepsysco.org

Purple Gala

gala@epilepsysco.org

Volunteer Engagement

Nicole Palmieri
volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Youth Services

Carly Smith
carly@epilepsysco.org

COO

David Charchalis, SSW
david@epilepsysco.org

CFO

Jan Rodman, MBA
finance@epilepsysco.org

CEO

Cynthia Milburn