Our Staff

Client Services
Jasmine Morante
jasmine@epilepsysco.org

Events
David Charchalis
david@epilepsysco.org

Media Relations
Trevor Gordon
trevor@epilepsysco.org

Programs
Nicole Palmieri
nicole@epilepsysco.org (returns June 2017)

Purple Gala
Barbara Foster,
gala@epilepsysco.org 

Volunteer
David Charchalis
volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Youth
Andrea Dent
andrea@epilepsysco.org

Director Of Operations, Halton Peel Hamilton region
David Charchalis
david@epilepsysco.org

Director Of Operations, K-W Guelph region
Jennifer Lyon
jennifer@epilepsysco.org 

Executive Director
Cynthia Milburn