Our Staff

Client Services

Jasmine Morante, RSW
jasmine@epilepsysco.org

Clinic To Community Educator

Jasmine Morante
c2c@epilepsysco.org

Employment Counselling

Kim Mitchell
employment@epilepsysco.org

Events

David Charchalis
david@epilepsysco.org

Media Relations

Trevor Gordon
trevor@epilepsysco.org

Programs

Nicole Palmieri
nicole@epilepsysco.org

Purple Gala

Barbara Foster
gala@epilepsysco.org

Volunteer

David Charchalis
volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Youth

Andrea Dent
andrea@epilepsysco.org

COO, Halton Peel Hamilton region

David Charchalis
david@epilepsysco.org

COO, K-W Guelph region

Jennifer Lyon
jennifer@epilepsysco.org

CFO

Jan Rodman
finance@epilepsysco.org

CEO

Cynthia Milburn