Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

250-A Lakeshore Rd East
Mississauga, ON L5G 1G9

Main Line: 905-450-1900   Fax: 905-820-9393
Halton: 289-627-1855
Hamilton: 289-639-8393
Brantford: 226-227-2193

28 Weber St West, Suite #2
Kitchener, ON N2H 3Z2
519-745-2112

Toll-Free: 1-855-734-2111

Reach us via E-mail

Our staff and volunteers are dedicated to bringing you the best possible service. In order to do so, we spend the majority of our time in the community with you. If you would like to reach us, please contact us by email at one of the following general addresses:

General Information: info@epilepsysco.org

Sponsorship Opportunities: sponsorship@epilepsysco.org

Volunteer: volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Sunny Days Camp: camp@epilepsysco.org

Purple Gala: gala@epilepsysco.org

The Culinary Showdown: culinary@epilepsysco.org

Gift Wrap: giftwrap@epilepsysco.org

Webmaster: webmaster@epilepsysco.org