Staff

Client Services

Max Baxter, MSW 
max@epilepsysco.org

Clinic To Community Educator

Max Baxter, MSW
c2c@epilepsysco.org

Community Engagement & Programs

Carly Smith, CYW
carly@epilepsysco.org

Media & Government Relations

Trevor Gordon
trevor@epilepsysco.org

Volunteer Engagement

David Charchalis
volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Youth Services

Carly Smith, CYW
carly@epilepsysco.org

Purple Gala

gala@epilepsysco.org

The Culinary Showdown

culinary@epilepsysco.org

COO

David Charchalis, SSW
david@epilepsysco.org

CFO

Jan Rodman, MBA

CEO

Cynthia Milburn